شروط وأحكام التوصيل

سياسة التوصيل

سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتوصيل منتجاتنا وفق موعد التوصيل المذكور في البريد الإلكتروني، لكن يُرجى ملاحظة أن مواعيد التوصيل المقدمة من خلال "التسوق من سليب هاي عبر الإنترنت" (سواءً على الموقع الإلكتروني أو الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الرسائل النصية) هي مواعيد تقديرية وقد تختلف مواعيد التوصيل. لذلك سوف نقوم بإبلاغك بأي تغيرات ممكن أن تحدث.

 

سيتم تطبيق الشروط والأحكام ("أحكام التوصيل") على توصيل منتجاتنا إليك، والتي اشتريتها عبر الإنترنت من موقعنا الإلكتروني www.sleephigh.com الرجاء زيارة "كيفية التسوق عبر الإنترنت" لمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات عن خدمة التوصيل.

 تحتفظ سليب هاي بحقها في تغيير شروط التوصيل بأي وقت. أي تغييرات في شروط التوصيل تُصبح سارية على جميع التوريدات الجديدة، والتي تتم بعد نشر التغييرات الجديدة على موقعنا الإلكتروني. ينبغي عليك مراجعة شروط التوصيل المنشورة على موقع سليب هاي الإلكتروني قبل كل طلب توصيل جديد. 

 

مواقع التوصيل

سنلتزم بتوصيل المنتجات التي تم شرائها إلى العنوان المحدد في طلب الشراء. يجب أن يكون مكان التوصيل داخل المملكة العربية السعودية (ملاحظة: قد تختلف مواقع التوصيل خلال فترة الحملات التسويقية المعينة). يجب أن يكون الموقع متاحاً للوصول إليه عن طريق النقل البري ويمكن أن تقوم الشركة بتطبيق بعض الرسوم على المواقع التي تبعد عن المدن الرئيسية (الرجاء الإطلاع على بند "توصيل المناطق"). يبقى عليك فقط أن تتحمل مسؤولية التواجد في عنوان أو مكان التوصيل في الموعد المحدد للتوصيل، ونحتفظ بحقنا في مراجعة بيانات المستلم للتأكد من إستلام العميل لطلبه.

 

مواعيد التوصيل 

نسعى جاهدين لتوصيل طلبك خلال (7- 14 أيام عمل رسمية) من تاريخ الشراء، وهذا يتوقف على مدى توفر المنتجات في المستودعات، ما لم يتم الإتفاق على خلاف ذلك.

 سوف تحصل على تأكيد لطلب شرائك من خلال إرسال رسالة إلى بريدك الإلكتروني فلذلك عليك التأكد من بريدك بشكل منتظم. أيضاً عليك التأكد من تواجدك بالعنوان المذكور في موعد التوصيل.

في حال تعذر تواجدك خلال الموعد المحدد، يتعين عليك إخبارنا لتغيير موعد التوصيل في أقرب وقت ممكن. على الأقل 72 ساعة قبل تغيير موعد التوصيل عن طريق الإتصال بأحد ممثلينا على أرقامنا في قسم إتصل بنا.

إذا قدمت إلينا معلومات خاطئة أو بيانات ناقصة، فقد تُلغى عملية التوصيل الخاصة بك بدون أي إخطار مسبق. لذا يرجى منك التأكد من تقديم التفاصيل الدقيقة والكاملة.

إلغاء أي طلب (جزئياً) بسبب العميل، من شأنه أن يتسبب في إعادة تحديد موعد التوصيل. (و سوف نقوم بإعلامك بأي تغيرات قد تحصل).

إذا أشتريت عنصر/ عناصر غير متوفرة، فسنتصل بك لإبلاغك ومنحك الإختيار إما بإلغاء المنتج غير المتاح أو الإستمرار في طلبك أو إلغاء الطلب بالكامل. إن تعذر الإتصال بك (أو لم ترد على مكالماتنا، أو تعذر الوصول إليك) سيتم حفظ طلبك بإنتظار متابعتك لمدة 3 أيام بعد حلول موعد التوصيل. بعد 3 أيام سيتم إلغاء طلبك وسيتم رد المبلغ الذي دفعته إلى حسابكالشخصي.

من حقك تغيير موعد التوصيل لمدة تصل إلى7 أيام من تاريخ الطلب. 

 

 

تكاليف التوصيل والمناطق 

عند تقديمك لطلب شراء عبر الإنترنت، سنقوم بإعداد العناصر لك ومن ثم توصيلها مباشرةً من أحد مراكز التوزيع الخاصة بنا إلى الموقع المطلوب. نحن نقدم خيارات متعددة من التوصيل التي تستند إلى منطقة الموقع الخاص بك. وفيما يلي المناطق والإحداثيات الثلاثة التي يتم تنفيذها داخل المملكة العربية السعودية:

 

المنطقة 1 :  المدن الرئيسية داخل المملكة العربية السعودية

- أكثر من أو تساوي 300 ريال سعودي، (شحن مجاني)

- أقل من 300 ريال سعودي, ( يوجد رسوم لتكلفة الشحن) = 35 ريال (شاملة الضريبة)

  

المنطقة 2: (الضواحي و المدن النائية)

تكلفة الشحن تحسب بناءً على المسافة، سوف نقوم بأخبار العميل بالقيمة قبل عملية الشحن أو سيتم أخبار العميل بعدم قدرة خدمة التوصيل للوصول إلى المنطقة المعنية

 

الدفع كاش عن التوصيل (COD) متوفرة حالياً فقط في مدينة جدة ومكة المكرمة و الرياض

نود أن نمنح عملائنا المرونة في عملية الدفع نقدا ً عن التوصيل لطلباتهم الخاصة، بصرف النظر عن تقديم مختلف خيارات الدفع المسبقة. مع ذلك، فإن هذه الطريقة تطبق فقط في مدينة جدة ومكة المكرمة والرياض.


نحن نقبل الدفع نقداً بالعملة المحلية فقط. عند التسليم، سيتم قبول المدفوعات النقدية والإلكترونية فقط - لن يتم قبول أي طرق دفع أخرى مثل سندات/شيكات للطلبات المحجوزة بموجب طريقه الدفع COD.

رسوم الخدمة COD : 19 ريال ( شاملة الضريبة المضافة )

 

ترتيبات التوصيل

بمجرد إكمال طلبك عبر الإنترنت، سنرسل لك رسالة تأكيد عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني تتضمن تفاصيل الطلب لعملية التوصيل والتاريخ المحدد .

سيتم التسليم إلى العنوان الذي حددته في طلبك عبر الإنترنت أو قدمته لأحد ممثلي مركز خدمة العملاء. الرجاء التأكد من إمكانية وصولنا إلى عنوانك المحدد، حتى تكون موجوداً لإستلام طلبك في التاريخ المتفق عليه. يُرجى إخطارنا في أقرب وقت ممكن حال عدم وجودك لإستلام طلبك. لا نتحمل مسؤولية أي تأخير بسبب إنتهاك هذه الشروط والأحكام.

 في حال عدم وجودك شخصياً لإستلام طلبك، قد ُتوكل شخصاً ما للقيام بذلك نيابةً عنك. يجب أن يكون الشخص الموكَل بالغاً قادراً على إستلام الطلب وعلى علم به، ويحق لنا الإعتماد على تعليماته كما لو كانت صادرة عنك.  ممنوع على موظفي التوصيل ترك أية منتجات إلا بعد التوقيع بالإستلام على الإيصال. 

عند التسليم، يرجى التأكد من صحة جميع المنتجات المُسلمة وحالتها ورقم الشحنة. سيُطلب منك التوقيع على مستندات التسليم، التي تؤكد إتمام عملية التسليم وعدد المنتجات التي إشتريتها وعدم تسبب عملية التوصيل بأية أضرار في ممتلكاتك الخاصة وأن المنتجات المسلمة "خالية من أية تلفيات" وأنك سعيد بالخدمة التي تلقيتها. 

في حال وجود أية تلفيات واضحة أو منتجات ناقصة أو منتجات غير صحيحة، الرجاء تحديد ذلك خلال يوم عمل واحد في أعلى مستند الإستلام المقدم لك وقت التسليم. سيتم تبديل السلع الناقصة أو التالفة أو غير الصحيحة وتسليمها مجاناً.  لن يؤثر ذلك على حقك القانوني في إخطارنا بهذا لاحقاً فور إكتشافك أي تلف في المنتج. يجب عليك إخطارنا بأية منتجات تالفة و/أو ناقصة و/أو غير صحيحة خلال فترة زمنية معقولة بعد الحصول على فرصة لتجربة منتجاتك.

إذا رفضت التوقيع على إيصال الإستلام، سيعتبر ذلك رفضاً لإستلام المنتج. والموافقة على إلغاء الطلب.

 بمجرد إستلام طلبك شخصياً (أو من خلال ممثل عنك)، تُصبح صاحب هذه المنتجات وتكون مسؤولاً عنها منذ ذلك الحين. وهذا يعني أنك ستكون مسؤولاً عن أية أضرار أو خسائر تلحق بها لاحقاً.

Shipping & Returns

 

Delivery Policy

We shall do our best to deliver your products according to delivery date provided in the email, but please note that all delivery dates provided through “SLEEP HIGH Shop Online” (either on the website or by phone or email or by SMS) are estimated dates, delivery timing may differ and we will advise you of any such changes if it happens.

The Terms and conditions (“Delivery Terms”) will be enforced on delivering our products to you, which you bought through the internet from our website www.sleephigh.com. Please visit “How to Shop Online” for more information about our delivery service. 

SLEEP HIGH reserves the right to change the terms of delivery at any time. Any changes in delivery terms become valid on all new deliveries, which are made after posting the new changes on our website. You should check delivery terms posted on SLEEP HIGH website before each new delivery order.

 

Delivery locations

We shall deliver purchased products to the address specified in the purchase order. Delivery location must be inside the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (Note: the delivery locations may differ during specific campaigns). The location must be reachable by ground transportation and the company might apply some charges for locations that distance from main cities ( please see term '' Delivery Zones'' . You assume responsibility to be present in the delivery address or location on the date of delivery, we reserve the right to check the recipient data to insure that the customer had received his order.

 

Delivery Dates

We strive to deliver your order within (7– 14 working days) of your purchase, depending on the availability of products in stock, unless otherwise has been agreed upon.

You will receive the confirmation of your order via Email / SMS, so ensure to check your email regularly. Also make sure you are present in the address provided on the date of delivery.

In case you cannot be present on the specified time, you have to inform us to change the date of delivery in the nearest possible time. At least 72 hours ahead of changing the date of delivery by calling one of our representatives on contact us numbers.

If you provided us the wrong information or incomplete data, your delivery may be canceled without any prior notice, so please ensure to provide accurate and complete details. 

Cancelling any order (partially) due to unavailability in stock or from customer, would cause the rescheduling of delivery date.( and we will inform you of the change if it happens). 

If you purchased item(s) which are not available, we shall contact you to inform you and give you the option of either cancelling the unavailable product and keep your order or cancel the whole order. If we could not contact you (or if you don’t return our calls, or we could not reach you) your order will be kept waiting for you to follow up for 3 days after the delivery date. After the 3 days your order will be cancelled and the amount you paid will be returned to your account.

You have the right to change the date of delivery for a period of up to 7 days from the order date.

 

Delivery Charges and Zones  (Online Minimum order is 500 SR)

When you place an order online we’ll prepare the items for you and have it delivered directly from one of our Distribution Centers to your desired location.We offer multiple options of delivery which are based on your location's zone. below are the three zones which are implemented in the kindom of saudi arabia:

ZONE 1: (JEDDAH, RIYADH, MAKKAH)

Min order SAR 500 FREE SHIPPING

 

ZONE 2: (DAMMAM, KHOBAR, DHAHRAN, ALMADINA ALMONAWRA, TABUK, JUBAIL, NAJRAN, TAIF, YANBU, KHARJ, SAFWA, QATIF, BURAYDAH, UNAYZAH, QASIM, ALBAHAH, BALJURASHI, KHAMIS MASHAIT, AL MAJMAAH, ABHA, HAFAR AL BATIN).

Min order SAR 500 = SAR 50 SHIPPING

 

ZONE 3: (ALL OTHER CITIES IN KSA) 

Min order SAR 500 = SAR 250 SHIPPING

 

Delivery Charges

When you place an order online we’ll prepare the items for you and have it delivered directly from one of our Distribution Centers to your desired location.

- Online Minimum order is 500 SR

 

 

Cash On Delivery (COD)

 

We like to give our customers the flexibility of paying in cash for their orders, apart from offering various prepaid options. However, a small fee levied by our shipping partners is mandatory to all Cash on Delivery (COD) orders except for Zone(1)

 

We accept payments only in the local currency. On delivery, only cash payments will be accepted - any other modes of payment such as personal Draft/Cheques will not be accepted for orders booked under the COD method of payment.

 

 

Delivery Arrangements

Once you complete your order online, we will send you a letter of confirmation by Email/SMS containing product details of delivery and date.

Delivery will be to the address you specified in your online order or through our Customer Care Center representatives. You have to make sure we can reach your address specified, to be present to receive your order and on the date agreed upon. Please notify us as soon as possible if you cannot be present to receive your delivery. We shall not be responsible for any delay in delivery due to your breach of these terms and conditions. 

If you are not present in person to receive your order, you may assign someone to do so on your behalf. The person you assign must be an adult capable of receiving and to acknowledge the order; we shall have the right to rely on his instructions as if it were issued by you.  The delivery staffs are not allowed to leave any items without having the receipt signed. 

On delivery, please check all products delivered its physical condition and if number of packages is correct. You will be asked to sign the delivery documents, which confirm that the delivery process had been completed, the number of your packages, and that the delivery didn’t cause any damages to your properties, and that the products delivered were “free from any damages” and that you are happy with the service you have received. 

If there are any clear damages, missing items, or incorrect items, please specify that within one working day on top of the receipt document given to you on time of delivery. Missing, damaged or incorrect items will be exchanged and delivered free of charge.  That will not affect your legal right to notify us on a later date once you find any damage on the product later on. You must notify us of any products that are damaged, missing, or/and incorrect within a reasonable time after that you get a chance to test your products.

If you refuse to sign the delivery receipt, it would be considered as refusal to receive the delivery and consent to cancel the order. 

Once you receive your order personally (or by your representative), you become the owner of those items and you would be from that time responsible for it. That means you will be responsible of any damages or loss that may occur later.